Board of Commissioners

Park District Board of Commissioners

Judge Paul Fullerton swears in Commissioners D. Hitzeman, J. Reid, D. Janowick on May 21, 2019.

Winfield Park District Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at the Beggs Activity Center, 0 N 020 County Farm Road.